Partners

N+ ECA Network Co-ordinator and contact person:
David Yoken, Principle Music Lecturer | david.yoken@turkuamk.fi
Mobile Telephone: + 358 (0) 50 598 5217
SKYPE: dwy468

Faculty of Performing Arts
Arts Academy
Turku University of Applied Sciences
Linnankatu 54
20100 Turku
FINLAND

http://www.taideakatemia.turkuamk.fi/public/default.aspx?culture=en-US&contentlan=2&nodeid=7619

http://www.taideakatemia.turkuamk.fi/public/default.aspx?contentid=53216&nodeid=8317
____________________________________

Ilisimatusarfik, the University of Greenland
P.O. Box 1061
DK 3900 Nuuk
GREENLAND

http://www.ilisimatusarfik.gl/OmIlisimatusarfik/forsiden2010/tabid/304/language/en-US/Default.aspx

N+ ECA Network Contact person:
Ruth Montgomery-Andersen | juumooq@gmail.com
____________________________________

Department of Theatre and Dance
Iceland Academy of the Arts
Sölvhólsgata 13
101 Reykjavík,
ICELAND

Academic Office of the IAA:
Iceland Academy of the Arts
Thverholt 11
105 Reykjavík,
ICELAND

http://english.lhi.is/

N+ ECA Network Contact persons:
Sveinbjörg Þórhallsdóttir, Assistant Professor | sveinbjorg@lhi.is
Alma Ragnarsdóttir, International Coordinator | alma@lhi.is

____________________________________

Sámi allaskuvla / Sámi University of Applied Sciences
Hánnoluohkká 45
NO-9520 Guovdageaidnu / Kautokeino
Norga / Norge / Norway

http://www.uis.no/frontpage/

N+ ECA Network Contact person:
Seija Risten-Somby | Seija.Somby@samiskhs.no
__________________________

Department of Music & Dance
University of Stavanger
Universitetet i Stavanger
Postboks 4036
Stavanger
NORWAY

http://www.uis.no/frontpage/

N+ ECA Network Contact person:
Leith Symington, Senior Lecturer in Dance Pedagogy | leith.symington@uis.no
____________________________________

The Norwegian College of Dance (DNBH), Oslo, Norway
PO. BOX 2956 Tøyen
0608 Oslo
NORWAY

www.dnbh.no

Contact persons:
Ann-Kristin Norum, Director | ann.k.norum@dnbh.no
Kari Hoaas,Contemporary Dance | karih@ndh.no
____________________________________

The Danish National School of the Performing Arts

Philip de Langes Allé 3 . Holmen
DK-1435 København K
DENMARK

http://www.teaterskolen.dk/english/

N+ ECA Network Contact person:
Kim Helweg, Music Leader | KIH@scenekunstskolen.dk
___________________________________

DOCH, University of Dance and Circus
A part of Stockholm University of the Arts

Stockholms konstnärliga högskola
Box 24045
104 50 Stockholm

Visiting address: Brinellvägen 58

http://www.doch.se/english

N+ ECA Network Contact persons:
Beata Alving,  Head of Dance Pedagogy | beata.alving@uniarts.se
Sebastian Printz, Head of Music Section | sebastian.printz@doch.uniarts.se
____________________________________

Royal College of Music in Stockholm
Box 27711
S-115 91 Stockholm
SWEDEN

http://www.kmh.se/english

N+ ECA Network Contact persons:
Arne Forsén, Teacher in piano and improvisation | arne.forsen@kmh.se
Maarit Hämäläinen, Iinternational Coordinator |  maarit.hamalainen@kmh.se
___________________________________

University of Gothenburg
Academy of Music and Drama

P O Box 200
SE 405 30 Göteborg
SWEDEN

www.hsm.gu.se

N+ ECA Network Contact persons:
Maria Larsson | Maria.Larsson@hsm.gu.se
Margareta Hanning | margareta.hanning@hsm.gu.se
Henrik Andersson, Director of studies MA programs for stage | henrik.andersson@hsm.gu.se
__________________________________

Kuopio Academy of Muc and Dance
Savonia University of Applied Sciences
Kuopionlahdenkatu 23 C
70100 Kuopio
FINLAND

http://www.savonia.fi/musita

N+ ECA Network Contact person:
Marko Salmela, Lecturer, Freelance Musician and Accompanist in Contemporary and Jazzdance | Marko.Salmela@savonia.fi
___________________________________

Department of Choreography
Institute of Fine Arts
Tallinn University
Lai street 13
10133
Tallinn
ESTONIA

http://www.tlu.ee/?LangID=2

N+ ECA Network Contact person:
Eliisa Sokk, Projects Coordinator | eliisasokk@gmail.com
___________________________________

Estonian Academy of Music and Theatre

Rävala pst 16
Tallinn 10143
ESTONIA

http://www.ema.edu.ee/?lang=eng

N+ ECA Network Contact person:
Hanneleen Pihlak, International Coordinator | hanneleen@ema.edu.ee
___________________________________

Baltic Film and Media School, Tallinn University
Sütiste Rd. 21
13419 Tallinn
ESTONIA

http://www.bfm.ee

N+ ECA Network Contact person:
Malle Whitcombe, Academic Coordinator of International Programs| malle.whitcombe@tlu.ee
___________________________________

Latvian Academy of Culture
Ludzas street  24,
Riga
LATVIA- 1003

http://www.lka.edu.lv/index.php?newlang=eng

N+ ECA Network Contact person:
Ina Ločmele ,  Projects Manager | inalocmele@gmail.com
___________________________________

Faculty of Pedagogy
Riga Teacher Training and Educational Management Academy
Imantas 7.linija 1
Riga
LATVIA- 1087

http://www.rpiva.lv/index.php?language=en

N+ ECA Network Contact persons:
Rita Spalva, Director of Dance Program | rita.spalva@rpiva.lv
Laura Valtere, Assistant to Head of Project Department | laura.valtere@rpiva.lv
___________________________________

Dance Department
Faculty of Arts
Klaipeda University
H. Manto 84,
LT-92294,
Klaipeda,
LITHUANIA

http://www.ku.lt/en/

N+ ECA Network Contact person:
Agnija Seiko Saruliene, Senior Lecturer in Contemporary Dance
 | agnija77@gmail.com
___________________________________

Department of Dance and Movement
Jazz Department
Department of Composition
Lithuanian Academy of Music and Theatre
Gedimino pr. 42
LT-01110 Vilnius
LITHUANIA

http://lmta.lt/en

N+ ECA Network Contact persons:
Rima Rimsaite: Head of International Relations Office | rima.rimsaite@lmta.lt
Giedrė Kabašinskienė, Faculty Project Manager | g.kabasinskiene@lmta.lt
___________________________________

  

The ECA Network is supported by the Nordic Council of Ministers and the Baltic Countries through
the Nordplus Higher Education Programme.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s